Fall sweater roundup

These cute sweaters are way better than any of the drafts I currently have saved in my posts queue (photos link to websites):

Anthropologie Intarsia Bow Cardigan

Spool No. 72 Flyaway Hoodie in mustard

New York and Co. Sequin Cable Trimmed Cardigan (on sale for only $21!)

Old Navy sequined scoop neck

Modcloth Airport Greeting cardigan

ASOS Heart Elbow Patch Sweater

Gap Contrast Shirttail Cardi

LOFT Bow Necklace Cardigan

Today’s goal: Purge my closet of all the sweaters I never wear to make room for some of these. I’m still in my pajamas, so the odds of that happening are, as one of my favorite 1990s movie heroins would say, slim to none.

4 thoughts on “Fall sweater roundup

  1. SMcMullin

    I would just like to point out that I am squinting at this post on my phone while sitting next to my laptop and iPad.

    #win

    Reply
  2. SMcMullin

    To make up for my stupidity I am pinning a few of these sweaters from your blog to get you some insane traffic. I mean like 2 or 3 visitors! You are welcome.

    Reply
      1. SMcMullin

        It’ll be two or three over several years. Then they’ll report your blog as spam and SHUT THIS THING DOWN.

Leave a Reply

