High Five for Friday

1. Having enough time to curl my hair two days in a row

02.01.13 Hair

(No, I don’t have consumption; just terrible lighting in my kitchen and a crappy phone camera)

2. Re-igniting my love affair with quinoa

02.01.13 Quinoa

(Quinoa, chicken, black beans, avocado, garlic and cumin = yum in a bowl)

3. Picking out my half marathon race

Screen Shot 2013-02-01 at 7.40.06 AM

4. Running four miles

running-pains

5. Discovering Bison Grass Vodka

bison grass

Linking up with Lauren at From My Grey Desk

5 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

  1. Pingback: Little Miss Sunshine - Experimental Socks

Leave a Reply

