High Five for Friday

I didn’t take many pictures of my life this week, so instead my High Five for Friday is my favorite things I’ve purchased in the last week or so:

h54f

1. Modcloth I Think I Can Dress in teal

I purchased this dress for an upcoming work conference in May. I was told I need to look hot, yet professional – with the right shoes and accessories, I think this will fit the bill.

2. LC Lauren Conrad Polka Dot Denim Motorcycle Jacket 

My denim jacket gets a lot of wear every spring, and this is just a little more fun than my old standby.

3. Essie polish in Allure

I’ve been wanting a super light pink polish for a while now, but have had trouble finding just the right shade – this one is pretty perfect.

4. Gap 1969 Deconstructed Always Skinny Skimmer Jeans

I’m regretting chickening out and not purchasing the floral version, but I think these will go with a lot this spring, and the light wash is a nice departure from the dark colors I normally wear.

5. Kahlua K-cups

Because if I put REAL Kahlua in my morning coffee, I would be an alcoholic.

Linking up with Lauren at From My Grey Desk.
 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

4 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

Leave a Reply

