High Five for Friday

Even the cat is high fiving for Friday this week:

Whiskers High Five

This week nearly killed me, so I’m extra grateful for this week’s High Five:

Whiskers and Will

Taking 10 minutes off from stressing about life to Photoshop a Fresh Prince hat onto a picture of my cat. You have to admit, the resemblance is uncanny.

Pesto

Making pesto with fresh basil from the garden.

Dressed up

Getting all dressed up for a work event.

A rare cool, rainy summer day. Probably the last time I’ll wear jeans and long sleeves until September.

Josh

I saved this one for last because it’s the best … my sister sent me this photo of my nephew Josh to announce that she and her husband are having another baby! I’m already saving up for my trip out when she’s due this January.

 photo H54Fbutton-1_zpsa7aaa665.png

2 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

Leave a Reply

