My New iPhone 5 Case

Orla Kiely iPhone 5 Case

I’ve had my iPhone for a little over a week, and kept putting off buying a case for it because there are so many cool options out there and I couldn’t make up my mind. Then I dripped gray paint on it while working on the house, and decided I needed to just pull the trigger. I picked up this Orla Kiely iPhone 5 case at Target yesterday, and I love it so much. There are several other really cute designs, and I had a hard time choosing my favorite.

In other news, I think the new house has officially broken my spirit. Yesterday, Dave left to take a bunch of stuff to the dump, and when he came back the garage door had opened on its own. Later that night, the lights wouldn’t turn on. They finally started working five minutes after he re-set the breaker. Either we have some sort of funky wiring situation going on, or we have a ghost. The house is pretty close to a cemetery, so I’m kind of hoping for the latter since I’d rather live in terror than pay an electrician at this juncture in my life.

I’d say I am looking forward to a relaxing weekend after this somewhat hellish week, but we’re going to be spending the next two days installing our flooring. Updates next week, if I’m still alive.

4 thoughts on “My New iPhone 5 Case

  1. Toni

    Hello I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by accident,
    while I was looking on Google for something else, Anyhow I
    am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable posst and a alll round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to browse it all at the moment but I hsve saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

