Make This Now: Shrimp Scampi over Creamy Parmesan Orzo

Dave and I have been watching The Walking Dead for 11 hours straight. I’m pretty much a zombie myself at this point.

tumblr_m12ss7urz31qfcr06

Source
Me, when Dave asked me to get his water bottle out of my car halfway into our marathon.

We still have three episodes to go before we finish season 3, so instead of devoting hours to a great blog post, I’m going to link you to an awesome recipe that we made last night: Shrimp scampi over creamy parmesan orzo.

ScampiIt’s easy, delicious, and was the perfect way to carb load for the long run I completely blew off today.

NaBloPoMo November 2013

2 thoughts on “Make This Now: Shrimp Scampi over Creamy Parmesan Orzo

Leave a Reply

