December Photo Challenge Day 6: Favorite Sweater

SweaterMy current favorite sweater is this long, black, open cardigan that I picked up at Target a few weeks ago. It’s super soft and keeps me very warm, but its best quality is that if you were to, say, eat a pound of stuffing, two rolls, and two slices of pie on Thanksgiving, it would camouflage that shit no problem. Not that that happened or anything.

I was going to take a picture of me WEARING the sweater, but Dave took the camera with him to work this morning, so instead I drew my outfit in Paint. You’re welcome.

Heather

Apparently my left tibia broke free from my bootie.

Although this particular sweater is currently sold out online (check your local store, though!), Target is kind of killing it right now with their open cardigan selection – my favorites are this and this. PLUS right now Target is running a buy 1 get 1 50% off deal on clothing, shoes and accessories, so basically you are just wasting money if you don’t take advantage of that deal.

Want to play along? Click here to see the December Photo Challenge.

2 thoughts on “December Photo Challenge Day 6: Favorite Sweater

Leave a Reply

