We Are Two People in the Pribe of Libe

Dave has been super sick since Sunday, and yesterday I woke up with a sore throat, swollen glands, and just a general feeling of awfulness. I decided to stay home, and spent the day Netflixing SVU and feeling guilty over staying home. I will never not feel guilty about using sick time. I could be, like, stricken with the ebola virus and bleeding out my eyeballs and still feel bad for not at least working half a day.

Even though I felt like crap, I was super hungry all day. The highlight of the afternoon was finding a bag of sweet maui onion kettle chips in the pantry that I had forgotten about. You guys, these chips are so good. I could not physically get them down my gullet fast enough.

Honey Boo Boo Cheese BallsAnyway, about three episodes into my SVU marathon and after taking some cough medicine I had the idea to create a page totally devoted to Elliot Stabler, Loose Cannon™ but realized this guy beat me to it. My very favorite is this one:

tumblr_lxebgeOZxF1qbia1oo5_1280This is shaping up to be one of my most terrible posts yet, so I’ll wrap it up by letting you know that  this shirt exists:

Cat Hair is Lonely People GlitterYou’re welcome.

3 thoughts on “We Are Two People in the Pribe of Libe

Leave a Reply

