I’m rich!

ticket

Well, not really. I did win $30 though, and that’s more than I’ve ever won on a scratcher before. Now I have to decide if I want to waste re-invest that $30 in more tickets, or spend it on beer at the Dunsmuir Brewery Friday night. I believe this is what Suze Orman calls creating a spending plan.

Speaking of spending, I kind of went pencil skirt-crazy this month.

04.17.13 Skirts

1. Apt. 9 Lace Pencil Skirt

2. Merona Women’s Tweed Pencil Skirt

3. Merona Women’s Lace Overlay Pencil Skirt

4. Merona Women’s Doubleweave Pencil Skirt

The good news is they were all from Kohl’s/Target, so I’m not out much money. The bad news is that as soon as I bought them, the temperatures plummeted back down to frigid levels. It was 28 degrees this morning. NOT COOL, spring.

2 thoughts on “I’m rich!

Leave a comment